Product has been added to the basket

GEEA Editorial Board

The Geochemistry Exploration, Environment, Analysis Editorial Board reports to Publications and Information Committee

Chief Editor

Kurt Kyser, Queen’s University, Canada

Associate Editors

Matthew Leybourne, GNS Science, New Zealand

John Carranza, James Cook University, Australia


Antonio Arribas, Newmont Mining Corp., USA

Elizabeth Bailey, US Geological Survey, USA

Andy Bajc, Ontario Geological Survey, Canada

Robert Bowell, SRK Consulting, Cardiff, UK

Neil Breward, British Geological Survey, UK

Brenda Caughlin, ALS/Chemex, Canada

Mark Cave, British Geological Survey, UK

Qiuming Cheng, York University, Canada

David Cohen, University of New South Wales, Australia

Patrice de Caritat, Geoscience Australia, Australia

Colin Dunn, Sidney, BC, Canada

David Fey, US Geological Survey, USA

David Fowle, University of Kansas, USA

David Garnett, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Robert Garrett, Geological Survey of Canada, Canada

Richard Goldfarb, US Geological Survey, USA

David Gray, CSIRO, Australia

Eric Grunsky, Geological Survey of Canada, Canada

Reid Keays, Monash University, Australia

Karen Kelley, US Geological Survey, USA

Dirk Kirste, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Annamaria Lima, University of Naples, Italy

Bernd Lottermoser, University of Tasmania, Tasmania

Germano Melo Jr., Federal University at Rio Grande do Norte State, Brazil

Charles J. Moon, University of Exeter, UK

Ryan Noble, CSIRO, Australia

Gloria Prieto, Ingeominas, Colombia

Andrew Rate, University of Western Australia, Australia

Reijo Salminen, Geological Survey of Finland, Finland

Pertti Sarala, Geological Survey of Finland, Finland

Cliff Stanley, Acadia University, Canada

Lisa Stillings, US Geological Survey, USA

Damon Teagle, Southampton Oceanography Centre, UK

Chris Weisener, University of Windsor, Canada

Xuejing Xie, Institute of Geophysical & Geochemical Exploration, China


Jessica Pollitt (Production Editor)